Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Didn’t have the best experience? Let us know.


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The on-line that I have been in contact with was helpful and we will be there to help with this matter as soon as possible.thanks and God bless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

First Class customer service. Bryant worked hard to get my car back to me fast. He kept me update on all of the repairs. Palmer's Collision is the best in Mobile.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Thank you Bryant Simmons for making my experience easy! You are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will make sure to ask for you in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Very helpful and professional I appreciate him very much he was very knowledgeable of products and services as well I was pleased with his service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I love my new car, a Rav4 Limited. Palmer Toyota made the buying experience about as unstressful as it could possibly be. And the deal was -- well, I got a VERY good deal. A VERY good deal. The people were incredibly nice. And my new car, my very first brand new car, is everything I hoped it would be. I'm a very happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

I was satifide with the sales person but the over all time I was there was a long time waiting but could not make a deal so said would wait come back at a later time when I had more time and see what we could do.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

Very consistent and accurate also determine to help me find a vehicle in my price range and I was comfortable with. Wasn't satisfied until I was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

We had the most pleasant buying experience recently at Palmers Toyota. Our salesman David Parnell was awesome! He knew everything we needed to know about the vehicles we purchased. He also made us comfortable in knowing if we had any questions or concerns not to hesitate to contact him. And yes you read that correctly we purchase 2 vehicles! There were a team of individuals that assisted us throughout out the process. Tony Hearn was an excellent part of our experience. The service dept was so nice and had our purchases sparkling for us to drive off the lot. We are ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Just bought our vehicle from Palmer Toyota, vehicle was great, and everything that dealer said it was. The facilities are very clean, but crowded and it?s hard to tell dealers apart sometimes. We were originally working with Dianna (who seemed to be the only woman working there) and she was pleasant and down to earth. Then when we arrived, she handed us off to another dealer, with whom I forgot his name, but he was pleasant. I wish they wore name tags, because I didn?t even know the name of the guy who sold us a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Went for service but also wanted to check on possibly purchasing a new vehicle. My service tech, Brandon, put me with Randy. Randy was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Ended up purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

David Parnell at Palmer's was extremely thorough and took care of us throughout the entire process. Highly recommend Palmer's and David to anyone in the market for a new Toyota! Thanks, David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

The sales and finance departments did an exceptional job on a Sunday afternoon just before their closing time to make sure we got the car we needed for the price we could afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

I wanted an additional car to commute back and forth to work. I didn't want to spend a lot of money; however I needed something that would be durable and reliable for my needs. The sales representative, MD Hague showed me vehicles based on my needs and we were able to find a great vehicle. It was an awesome experience. The sales manager worked directly with him to ensue negotiate pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Palmers provided my family with very professional and friendly service. Randy Yusef was very friendly and very knowledgeable. We felt he was one of the family working with our best interest in mind. We had already been to another dealership today and was not impressed with the personnel's demeanor towards the customers. We don't buy vehicles often, but Palmers will be our first stop next time we do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The team at Palmers Toyota really made it simple and enjoyable to purchase our new vehicle. We especially enjoyed working with our salesperson, Eddie, and the finance director, Colton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Thank you so so much for everyone at Palmers Toyota! Being a young, new car buyer I was very unaware of what all had to be done to purchase a new car. Ann and Sean were the absolute best to work with. They were very patient with me and did everything to their ability to make sure I enjoyed the experience! I am very excited to say that I am a proud new owner of a 2017 Toyota RAV4! Thank you again to everyone at Palmers! Y'all are the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

The entire staff at Palmers Toyota went out of their way to make my experience a good one. I felt like my time was valued and felt no pressure to make a decision that I was not comfortable with. My salesperson MD was very informative and helpful with assisting me in making my final choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

Quick and easy. Very friendly. Salesman was helpful and not pushy. Finance department answered all questions and gave informed information. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

My sales person Randy Yusuf was truthful and extremely knowledgeable about my new Highlander. Made it such a peaceful and easy experience!!! Best dealership experience in my 50 plus years!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I could pay. Eddie was a great help and I'll contact him in the fall when I'm ready for a Prius!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Everyone who works here are so nice and helpful! They took great care in having my car serviced and I was done in a matter of no time! I won't take my car anywhere else but to Palmers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

My experiece was pleasant not at all stressful .I was impressed with the short length of time compared to previous car purchase .I shared my experience with family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Martin was the salesperson, he was amazing! he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted to help me find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

I was unable to purchase a vehicle due to some expenses coming up that hindered my search. However, I plan to be back as soon as possible! The salesman, Eddie H. was incredibly professional, friendly and made me feel confident in choosing Palmer's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Eddie took time to help me find a vehicle. I actually am going to be going with something different than I had planned. I didn't realize the payment would be so little difference until he explained them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

David Parnell was very knowledgeable and helpful. I believe that I was treated professionally and fairly throughout the buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and David and will shop with them again should I have any future vehicle needs. In addition, the business office was very efficient and easy to work with as compared to experiences with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

Love my 2015 Camry! Tiffany Fredrick was very nice and courteous and made the experience great! Will go back to her for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2014

I've been dealing with Palmers Toyota for over 10 years and admit they have some issues, but salesman David Parnell is the best. Regardless of my auto needs, new or used, I will check with David first before buying my next auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2013

Bought my 2013 Toyota Camry from Dawn and she was very pleasant to deal with and I got a great price and great service from her. She made sure that the car was right for me and got me in the exact Camry I was searching for. Great Experience all the way around and I will recommend her and this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2012

David is the best. we bought a new prius c and two weeks later came back for a prius v! They went out if their way to make us happy! Wouldn't ever use anyone else! Thanks David for all your hard work! It the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2012

Recently purchased my New 2012 Toyota 4Runner from the Internet Sales Department and was pleased with the quick responses and answers to all my questions as well as a great price! Matthew Aria had my new 4Runner ready to go and the paperwork took less than 45 minutes to complete. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2012

My buying experience was great at this dealership because I was able to do most of the buying process online with the internet managers Ryan Cox and Sean Jadwin who were very upfront with their prices and very prompt with all of my inquiries. Would return for future purchase due to the fact that buying my New 2012 Camry was the easiest car buying experience I have had in years.

Read at DealerRater