Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Didn’t have the best experience? Let us know.


Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

I recently went in to have my oil changed, tires rotated and brake pads replaced. Based on my last service visit, I was under the impression that the brake pads would need replacing. My service technician, Michael Keene, stated he would call me before they did anything with my brakes. Come to find out, they were still in good shape and I didn't need to do anything. It would have been easy for them to go ahead and replace them since I asked them to, but thanks to their integrity and professionalism, they were honest with me and told me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Their rental department is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2020
 

We recently purchased a brand new 4-Runner from Palmers Toyota. This is my second vehicle from them. It was very great and easy experience. It was later on a Friday and my bank couldn't get Palmers the check for several days but after speaking with the manager about what we went through earlier that day with Estabrook, he was more than willing to help us. The manager said he deals with my bank a lot and everything will be okay. We were able to get the truck that evening even though they had not received the check from my bank ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Friendly staff. They’ve helped me with car trouble for almost a decade now. If you stop by to get your car serviced ask for Tim, or Corey. They are both excellent service men.While you are waiting you can enjoy some complimentary popcorn, tv or even coffee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020