Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Didn’t have the best experience? Let us know.


Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

Go see Mike Wetzel if you want professional service. He took care of us right off the bat and we left with a new vehicle. 5 Stars and 2 thumbs way up.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Great customer service. Reginald Lett is my preferred car dealer there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Great experience! Took my daughter to buy her first car and they were amazing. Went out of their way to make the transaction work and make it as smooth as possible. Explained everything, in detail. Not a high pressure sales environment at all! Highly recommend Palmer’s Toyota! Ask for Chris K., you won’t be disappointed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Diane Register is the lady to see. No pressure tactics ....shes just wonderful trustworthy and honest

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

I called Chris K on Thursday Morning. We were in Market for 4Runner but we had some situation with our existing vehicle Trade-in. We explained the situation to him and he was very patient listening to our needs and suggested to possibly take a look at Highlander. He told me the cons of highlander vs 4Runner so we decided to come and see him that evening to test drive. To make story short, he made our car purchase experience much more pleasant that we could ever expected. He was knowledgeable and very friendly, and just very patient!  What made the huge difference in this experience was his willingness to work with us so patiently and ran so many different scenarios. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great car salesman. I would also highly recommend this dealership in the area!! Thank you guys so much.  It was such a positive experience!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

I called Chris K on Thursday Morning. We were in Market for 4Runner but we had some situation with our existing vehicle Trade-in. We explained the situation to him and he was very patient listening to our needs and suggested to possibly take a look at Highlander. He told me the cons of highlander vs 4Runner so we decided to come and see him that evening to test drive. To make story short, he made our car purchase experience much more pleasant that we could ever expected. He was knowledgeable and very friendly, and just very patient! What made the huge difference in this experience was his willingness to work with us so patiently and ran so many different scenarios. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great car salesman. I would also highly recommend this dealership in the area!! Thank you guys so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Great service.

Read at Google