Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Facebook?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Facebook! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

Didn’t have the best experience? Let us know.


Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 25, 2020

Sunset replied quickly with photos and videos...they even raised the car to show me the underside. Great customer service! Thank you!

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Sep 23, 2020

Immediately replied when I contacted them. Unfortunately vehicle was out of my price range.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Mr. Victor was the best. Others are so pushy but he was not. He was honest and willing to help and would recommend him to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I commend this business for excellent work and I will explain why. I was a former employee who needed to buy a vehicle. I left in good terms but they treated me like I worked there still as one would hope but cannot expect anymore. Things are crazy these days and I would tell anybody you are likely to find great honest people here. I travelled from Mississippi you to buy my truck and recommend anyone within 120 miles to trust these people even in an untrustworthy world. God Bless Palmer’s Toyota. I am specifically recommending there sales and service ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Victor Mitchell was absolutely amazing to work with while buying a car with my boyfriend! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy before we left! I Would recommend Victor to everyone I know!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Purchased a Camry on 8/4/20 from Victor Mitchell at Palmer’s great doing business with him , he made buying a new car easy !

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2020

After two major disappointments with Eastern Shore Toyota, I scheduled my 40k mile check-up with Palmer's for today.After spending over 2 hours for every check-up at EST, I was out of Palmer's after waiting only 1 hour!David was kind and thorough. It was a great experience, and I don't mind driving from Spanish Fort back to Palmer's if it means an appropriate wait and thorough service as needed.Thanks!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Recently purchased a 2020 Tacoma from Dan Taylor and he made the experience painless. Dan went above and beyond helping me get the options that I wanted. I wanted leather interior but they didn't have a Tacoma that I wanted in leather.....no problem. I was able to drop the truck off a few days after purchasing to get the leather installed and was even given a loaner vehicle. Got a call from big Tim in the service department the next day letting me know my truck was ready for pickup. The leather looks great, like it came that way from ...

Read at Google